Preferred Vendors

California Closets, Gina Smart, gsmart@calclosets.com, 206.423.5079, californiaclosets.com

Cook Welding Services, Matt Cook, mattcook@cookwelding.com, 206.949.4059, cookwelding.com

Crescent Lighting, Cris Little, clittle@mycrescentlighting.com, 206.229.2985, mycrescentlighting.com

Dennon Photography, Eric Dennon, eric@dennonphotography.com, 206.830.0224, dennonphotography.com

Ferguson Bath, Kitchen + Lighting, Atlee English, atlee.english@ferguson.com, 425.897.5482, fergusonshowrooms.com

Fireside Home Solutions, John Schwaigert, JohnS@firesidedist.com, 206.949.5445, firesidehomesolutions.com

Huntwood Cabinets, Zachary Patopea, zpatopea@huntwood.com, 253.254.9033, huntwood.com

J&R Landscaping, Javier Raphael, 425.512.2760, jandrlandscapingseattle.com

NW Shower Door, John Juhl, johnj@nwshowerdoor.com, 206.793.5945, nwshowerdoor.com

Westeck Windows + Doors, Mike Goddard, mikeg@westeckwindows.com, 206.556.0194, westeckwindows.com

Wholesale Flooring Services, Jim Phillips, jim@wfs-llc.com, 206.371.1747, wholesaleflooringservices.com