Contact Us

NWLH Team

We are happy to answer questions, and talk about real estate needs.  Drop us an email.

Founder/Visionary | Mike Burke 425.417.7816 | mike@nwlifestylehomes.com

COO | Megan Atkinson 206.240.7748 | megan@nwlifestylehomes.com

Lead Designer | Matt Mawer 425.417.7817 | matt@nwlifestylehomes.com

General Contractor | Mason Mawer 425.417.7819 | mason@mawerbrothers.com

Design Coordinator | Meg Zook 206.226.0297 | zook@nwlifestylehomes.com

Real Estate and Lifestyle Consultation

Real Estate Director | Julie Scozzafave, Windermere 425.417.3566 | julie@scozzafave.com

Real Estate Consultant | Maureen Khan 206.769.4989 | maureenkhan@ccbain.com

Real Estate Consultant | Tina Brown 206.669.2424 | christinab@johnlscott.com

Sign Up

Join our NWLH mailing list!